Lake Erie Marine Trades Association
Boat ShowsOther Boating EventsLEMTA DirectoryLEMTA StaffNavigatorLEMTA Members OnlyContact LEMTA

Cleveland boat show

 

LEMTA Active Members
LEMTA Associate Members
LEMTA Member Second Locations
LEMTA Lifetime Members


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legal Council

Huffman, Isaac & Klym
Charles Huffman, Jr., Bill Huffman
24441 Detroit Road, Suite 200
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 871-8111
Fax: (440) 871-2661
Email: wchuffman@hiklaw.com

 

Accountant

Baumgarten & Co.
Larry Yunaska
Hanna Bldg, #1104
1422 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 781-4300
Fax: (216) 781-4309
Email: yunaska@baumgartencpa.com

 

Legislative Representation

Towner Policy Group
Carolyn Towner, Amanda Sines
33 N. Third St., Suite 320
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 221-7157
Fax: (614) 221-0756
Email: carolyntowner@sbcglobal.net

 


Active Members

Battery Park Marina
Carl Wolf
701 E. Water St.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (419) 625-6142
Fax: (419) 625-7529
Email: keelhauler@aol.com

Beaver Park Marina
Bill  Schaeffer
6101 W. Erie Ave.
Lorain, OH 44053
Phone: (440) 282-6308
Fax: (440) 282-1581
Email: sales@beaverpark.com

Blystone's Marine
David Blystone
5670 Andrews Road
Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH 44060
Phone: (440 257-5353
Fax: (440) 257-2008
Email: davidb@blystone.com

Boat Masters Marine
Todd Armstrong
5290 Manchester Road
Akron, OH 44319
Phone: (330) 882-4568
Fax: (330) 882-4573
Email: todd@boatmastersmarine.com

Brockway North Coast Marine
Grant Brockway
347 W. 24 St.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-6272
Email: cccrodgers@alltel.net

Buckeye Sports Center
Jim Armington
4610 State Road
Penninsula, OH 44264
Phone: (330) 929-3366
Fax: (330) 929-8826
Email: jimarmington@yahoo.com

Catawba Island Marina
Jack Madison
4422 Barnum Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 797-4424
Fax: (419) 797-6846
Email: jack@cicclub.com

Catawba Moorings
Rockey Piacentino
2313 N.E. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 797-4775
Fax: (419) 797-2518
Email: cmi@cros.net

Clemons Boats
John Clemons
8009 Barrett Road
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (419) 684-5365
Fax: (419) 684-5755
Email: johnc@clemonsboats.com

Cranberry Creek Marina
Bob Hanko
4319 E. Cleveland Road
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 433-3932
Fax: (419) 433-5101
Email: bob@cranberrycreekmarina.com

Happy Days Boating Company
John Schroeder
4151 W. Fremont Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 732-2116
Fax: (419) 734-5339
Email: office@happydaysboating.com

Harbor North
Bruce Roberts
P.O. Box 504
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 433-6010
Fax: (419) 433-4602
Email: boating@harbornorth.com

Holiday Harbor Marina
Bob Lieblein
944 S. Main St., P.O. Box 527
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 433-2140
Fax: (419) 433-5708
Email: info@holidayharbor.com

Hoty Marine
John Hoty
4918 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (419) 609-7000
Fax: (419) 621-4256
Email: jm@hoty.com

Huron Lagoons
Mike Solberg
100 Laguna Drive
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 433-3200
Fax: (419) 433-7616
Email: sales@huronlagoons.com

Ivancic Marine
Bob Ivancic
5300 Whiskey Island
Cleveland, OH 44102
Phone: (216) 631-2628
Fax: (216) 631-5002
Email: bobivancic@sbcglobal.net

Marinas International
Bob Faflik
1 Huron St.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (800) 877-3625
Fax: (419) 627-2055
Email: rfaflik@marinasintl.com

MarineMax Ohio
Jim Connor
1991 N.E. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 797-4492
Fax: (419) 797-6450
Email: james.connor@marinemax.com

Monroeville Marine
David Gerber
P.O. Box 218, U.S. Route 20
Monroeville, OH 44847
Phone: (419) 465-2558
Fax: (419) 465-4220
Email: monroevillemarine@hmcltd.net

Parma Marine
Hart Morrison
2327 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: (216) 661-2104
Fax: (216) 661-9455
Email: sales@parmamarine.com

Pat's Boats
Pat Boyd
3445 E. Waterloo Road
Akron, OH 44312
Phone: (330) 628-2288
Fax: (330) 628-6266
Email: patsboats@neorr.com

Pier 58 Marine
Steve Magyar
45934 State Route 303 E.
Oberlin, OH 44070
Phone: (440 774-4338
Fax: (440) 774-4338
Email: sales@pier58.com

Power Sports of Cleveland
Dave Campogni
5475 Engle Road
Brook Park, OH 44142
Phone: (216) 433-9011
Fax: (216) 433-9018
Email: info@powersportsofcleveland.com

Ravenna Marine
Gary Tennefoss
1366 E. Main St.
Ravenna, OH 44266
Phone: (330) 296-5590
Fax: (330) 296-5692
Email: garyravennamarine@yahoo.com

Sima Marine
John Sima
200 Forest Drive
Eastlake, OH 44095
Phone: (440) 269-3200
Fax: (440) 942-7404
Email: johnsima@simamarine.com

SkipperBud's at Marina Del Isle
Tom Ervin
6801 E. Harbor Road
Marblehead, OH 43440
Phone: (419) 732-2587
Fax: (419) 734-3280
Email: tervin@skipperbuds.com

South Shore Marine
Tom Mack
1611 Sawmill Parkway
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 433-5798
Fax: (419) 433-8020
Email: tom@southshoremarine.com


Associate Members

Atwood Lake Boats
Brian Valot
9298 Atwood Lake Road N.E.
Mineral City, OH 44656
Phone: (330) 364-4703
Fax: (330) 364-6358
Email: sales@atwoodlakeboats.com

Bay Harbor Marina
Chris and Mary Lou Madson     
5950 County Road 283
Vickery, OH 43464
Phone: (419) 684-7776
Email: bayharbormarina@yahoo.com

Bay Point Marina and Resort
John Paul Dress
10948 E. Bayshore Road
Marblehead, OH 43440
Phone: (419) 798-4434
Fax: (419) 798-9069
Email: jdress@baypointmgt.com

Boat House Marine at Tri Lakes
James Repasky
3976 State Route 14
Rootstown, OH 44272
Phone: (330) 325-1822
Fax: (330) 325-1590
Email: james@bhmtrilakes.com

Boaters Point
Steve Kaplan
2541 N.E. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 734-3796
Fax: (419) 734-1560
Email: skaplan@multilinkone.com

Brands' Marina
Darrell Brand
451 W. Lakeshore Drive
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 734-4212
Fax: (419) 734-5854
Email: service@brandsmarina.com

Castaway Yacht Sales
Richard Lucas
205 S.E. Catawba Road, Unit B
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 732-2938
Fax: (419) 732-2957
Email: castawayyachts@aol.com

Catawba Landing
Michael Callahan
2021 N.E. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 797-6000
Fax: (419) 797-4805
Email: connie@catawbalanding.com

Cedar Point Marina
Bob Highlander
1 Cedar Point Causeway
Sandusky, OH 44871
Phone: (419) 627-2334
Fax: (419) 627-2147
Email: bhighlander@cedarpoint.com

Copper Kettle Marina
Lee Tarney
5823 W. Erie Ave.
Lorain, OH 44053
Phone: (440) 282-6301
Fax: (440) 282-1457

City of Huron Boat Basin
Doug Steinwart
417 Main St.
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 433-4848
Fax: (419) 433-0470
Email: dsteinwart@cityofhuron.org

D & D Marine
Dennis Vesely
3018 State Route 82
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-8638
Fax: (330) 562-2148
Email: ddmarineserv@aol.com

Drawbridge Marina
Steve Krynock
247 Lakeshore Drive
Port Clinton, OH 44846
Phone: (419) 734-4422
Fax: (419) 734-5964
Email: skrynock@drawbridgemarina.com

Dry Dock Marine Transport
Joe Toth
14999 Madison Road
Middlefield, OH 44062
Phone: (440) 632-5505
Fax: (440) 632-0885

EHOVE Career Center
Doug Klein
316 W. Mason Road
Milan, OH 44846
Phone: (419) 499-4663
Fax: (419) 499-5391
Email: dklein@ehove.net

First Merit Bank
Lee Hollenshead
3 Cascade Plaza, CAS92
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 849-8846

Fitzgibbons Arnold & Company
Clark Fitzgibbons
P.O. Box 45520
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 892-3636
Fax: (440) 892-3630

Fox Chapel Marine
David Maxwell
1366 Old Freeport Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Phone: (412) 967-1500
Fax: (412) 967-1627
Email: diane@foxchapelmarine.com

Freeman Eckley
Terry Freeman
5260 Liberty Ave.
Vermilion, OH 44089
Phone: (440) 967-0260
Fax: (440) 967-0297

Gem Beach Marina
Jack Grummel
3000 N. Carolina St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 797-4451
Fax: (419) 797-9301
Email: info@gembeach.com

Great Lakes Boating Magazine
Ned Dickman
1032 N. LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: (414) 657-4717

Great Lakes Marine Surveyors
Greg Group
P.O. Box 449
Mentor, OH 44061
Phone: (440) 946-1111
Email: greg@greatlakesmarine.com

Great Lakes Publishing Company
Paul Klein
1422 Euclid Ave., Suite 730
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 377-3693
Fax: (216) 781-6318
Email: klein@glpublishing.com

Great Lakes Scuttlebutt
Erik Kyle
P.O. Box 351417
Toledo, OH 43635
Phone: (877) 775-2538
Fax: (877) 373-8177
Email: erik@greatlakesscuttlebutt.com

Integrated Marine Systems
Ken Anderson
109 Forest Hills Drive
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (216) 496-8976
Fax: (419) 616-333
Email: ken@intergratedmarine.biz

Intercoastal Financial Group
John B. Dierksen
4094 Barclay Drive
Port Clinton, OH 43440
Phone: (419) 797-3878
Fax: (419) 797-6144

Islander Marine Sales
Jerry Matso
5530 E. Harbor Road
Marblehead, OH 43440
Phone: (419) 732-0404
Fax: (419) 734-5256
Email: islandemarine@yahoo.com

J & J Sales & Service
Dan Jenkins
1001 Sprowl Road
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 433-2523
Fax: (419) 433-6787
Email: dan.jenkins@j-jsales.com

JQ Tex
Jerry Logan
19966 State Route 58 N.
Wellington, OH 44090
Phone: (440) 667-4574
Fax: (574) 258-1132
Email: jlogan@kellnet.com

Lake & Bay Yacht Sales
Ted Patrick
510 Stone Street
Marblehead, OH 43440
Phone: (419) 798-8511
Fax: (419) 798-8511
Email: lakeandbay@roadrunner.com

Marine Tech Concepts
Jeff Wilson
145 S.E. Catawba Road, Suite A
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 732-3355
Fax: (419) 732-3359
Email: karen@marinetechconcepts.com

Mid-America Boating News
Frank Kern
3091 Mayfield Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 371-5750
Fax: (216) 371-5(440)
Email: frank@midamericaboating.com

Mirror Image Detailing
Jeff Scott
486 S.E. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 732-0777
Fax: (419) 732-3665
Email: jeff@mirrorimagedetailing.com

Morgan Recreational Supply
Andy Zohlman
23392 Woodview Drive
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (585) 927-7188
Fax: (585) 924-4410

National Liquidators
Matthew Amata
5401 N. Marginal Road
Cleveland, OH 44022
Phone: (216) 391-1900
Fax: (216) 931-4710
Email: mjamata@nationatliq.com

North Coast Prop Tech
Thomas Wood
2401 Sawmill Parkway, Suite 1
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 433-9550
Fax: (419) 433-8350
Email: twood@northcoastproptech.com

Pier 53 Marine
Scot Taylor
2555 N.E. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 797-2300
Fax: (419) 797-2330
Email: scot@pier53marine.com

Rescue Marine
Jake and Emily Dunfee
P.O. Box 26
Marblehead, OH 43440
Phone: (419) 798-5194
Fax: (419) 734-2094

Riverfront Yacht Sales & Services
Robert Morley
1890 Carter Road
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (216) 861-7393
Fax: (216) 861-3578
Email: rob@riverfrontyacht.com

Romp's Water Port
Tom Innes
5055 Liberty Ave.
Vermilion, OH 44089
Phone: (440) 967-4342
Fax: (440) 964-4353
Email: dockit@romps.com

Samsel Supply Company
F. Michael Samsel
1285 Old River Road
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (216) 241-0333
Fax: (216) 241-3426
Email: msamsel@samselsupply.com

Spitzer Lakeside/Riverside Marinas
Matt Edwards
301 Lakeside Ave.
Lorain, OH 44052
Phone: (440) 288-3667
Fax: (440) 288-9269
Email: medwards@spitzer.com

Taylor Marine
Michael Taylor
P.O. Box 33
Vermilion, OH 44089
Phone: (440) 967-1478
Email: taylormarine@juno.com

Valley Harbor Marina
George Phillips
1295 W. River Road
Vermilion, OH 44240
Phone: (440) 967-5225
Fax: (440) 967-3700

Vic's Sport Center
Vic Vatalaro
2039 Tallmadge Road
Kent, OH 44240
Phone: (330) 673-7600
Fax: (330) 673-7617
Email: vicssportsctr@aol.com

Vita-Plate Battery
Dick Rhode
304 Buckeye Blvd., Box 727
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 732-3181
Fax: (419) 732-3167
Email: drhode@vita-plate.com

Whiskey Island Marina
Tim Pool and Jessica Kushner
2800 Whiskey Island
Cleveland, OH 44102
Phone: (216) 631-1800
Fax: (216) 631-0990
Email: wimdockage@sbcglobal.net

Zito Insurance Agency
Scott Goodhue
8339 Tyler Blvd.
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: (440) 205-7400
Fax: (440) 205-7411
Email: scottgoodhue@zitoinsurance.com


LEMTA Member Second Locations

LEMTA Member Second Locations

Cedar Point Marina/Castaway Bay Marina
Bob Highlander
10 Harbour Parkway
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (419) 627-2334
Fax: (419) 627-2147
Email: bhighlander@cedarpoint.com

Hoty Marine/East Harbor State Park Marina
Dick Henry
2188 N. Buck Road
Lakeside-Marblehead, OH 43440
Phone: (419) 734-2289
Email: venetianmarina@hotmail.com

Hoty Marine/Son Rise Marina
Dick Henry
1535 First St.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (419) 624-8557
Fax: (419) 624-1331
Email: sonrisemarina@hotmail.com

Hoty Marine/Venetian Marina
Dick Henry
2035 First St.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (419) 625-2515
Fax: (419) 625-4920
Email: venetianmarina@hotmail.com

Ivancic Marine/Channel Park Marina
Bob Ivancic
5300 Whiskey Island
Cleveland, OH 44102
Phone (216) 631-5000
Fax: (216) 631-5002
Email: bobivancic@sbcglobal.net

Marinas International/Lakefront Marina
Jerry Parsons
1805 W. Lakeshore Drive
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Phone: (419) 734-5576
Fax: (419) 734-3839
Email: jerry@lakefrontmarina.com

Marinas International/Sandusky Harbor Marina
Jerry Parsons
1 Huron St.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (419) 627-1201
Fax: (419) 627-2055
Email:  jerry@sanduskyharbor.com

Monroeville Marine/On the Water Facility
Ron Krock
2218 River Ave.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (419) 626-8966
Fax: (419) 626-9036
Email: monroevillemarine@hmcltd.net


Lifetime Members

Len Duval
Phone: (330) 562-7559
Email: diamond5tt@peoplepc.com

Charles Huffman, Jr.
Phone: (440) 871-8111
Email: hiflawfirm@aol.com

Norm Schultz
Phone: (216) 970-3000
Email: normschultz@sbcglobal.net

Ohio boat dealers
Copyright ©
Web Design and Development by Victory Vision

Ohio boat dealers
Ohio boat dealers